Advisory Board


CGAP Advisory Board

CGAP Advisory Board.

From Left to right:

  • Dr. Floyd Millen
  • Mr. Rob Williamson
  • Ms. Sophie Chapman
  • Mr. Andrew Muirhead
  • Prof. Arthur Williamson (Chair)
  • Ms. Sarah Mistry
  • Mr. David Emerson
  • Prof. Peter Halfpenny
  • Dr. Justin Davis-Smith
  • Prof. Marilyn Taylor
  • Dr. Mark Rosenman

Seated are CGAP Co-Directors Prof. Cathy Pharoah and Prof. Jenny Harrow of Cass Business School.

Previous page: Chair
Next page: Research